2021 Hall Of Fame Inductees

Jim Bailey

Robbi Deweese Davis

Thomas Sanders

Greg Standridge

Wayne White

2019 Hall Of Fame Inductees

Gail James

James Howard "Bum" Atkins

Jim Spradley

Matthew "Knight" Cashion

Ron Lensing

Daryl Coker

2018 Hall Of Fame Inductees

Dick Horne

Fred Bean

Jim Lareau

Dr. John Bratton

Mark Brockinton

Philip McCarty

2017 Hall Of Fame Inductees

Alwyn Dalrymple

Adrian Luttrell

Robert W. Owens, Sr.

Louis Rosen

Steve Russell

E. Grainger Williams

Mark V. Williamson

Lynn Zeno

2016 Hall Of Fame Inductees

Harold Campbell

Larry Clark

Dr. Bob Hall

Waner Marks

Dr. George Mitchell

Raymond Rebsamen

Don Spharler

Karen Yezzi

2015 Hall Of Fame Inductees

Lenita Blasingame

Jay Bradford

George Frazier

Robert Hickman

Tad Krug

Allan Meadors

Walter "Jiggs" Ramsey

Steve Strange SR

University of Central Arkansas

The Hall is housed at the University of Central Arkansas, which has the only program offering a major in insurance and risk management in the state of Arkansas. Approved in 2000, this baccalaureate degree program serves as a valuable resource for the insurance and financial services industry througout the region.